Human Resources Staff

Directors

Elaine Howard
Executive Director of Human Resources
210-945-5621
ehoward@judsonisd.org

Dr. Willie Black
Director
210-945-5614
wblack@judsonisd.org

Staff

Latash Teamer
Secretary to the Executive Director of Human Resources
210-945-5608
lteamer@judsonisd.org

Nelda Benavidez
Administration Building Receptionist
210-945-5101
nbenavidez@judsonisd.org

Jonathan Perales
AESOP Specialist
210-945-5617
jperales@judsonisd.org

Muezetta Robinson
Certification Specialist
210-945-5602
murobinson@judsonisd.org

Alexandra Johnson
HR Technician - Professional
210-945-5603
ajohnson@judsonisd.org

 

Sue Volk
Auxiliary Specialist
210-945-5616 
svolk@judsonisd.org

Jennifer Escobedo
HR Technician - Auxillary
210-945-5618
jescobedo@judsonisd.org

Lori Diamond
Employee Services Specialist
210-945-5619
ldiamond@judsonisd.org

Lynne Rowe
Employee Services Programs Specialist
210-945-5620
lrowe@judsonisd.org

Taisha Christian
HR Technician- Employee Services
210-945-5611
tchristian@judsonisd.org