Judson ISD

Human Resources Staff

Directors

Irma Hernandez, PHR, CSRM
Executive Director of Human Resources
210-945-5621
ihernandez899@judsonisd.org

Dr. Willie Black
Director
210-945-5614
wblack@judsonisd.org

Coordinator

Elizabeth Brannon
Compensation Coordinator
210-945-5604
ebrannon@judsonisd.org

Staff

Stephanie Macias
Secretary to the Executive Director of Human Resources
210-945-5608
smacias@judsonisd.org

Nelda Benavidez
Administration Building Receptionist
210-945-5101
nbenavidez@judsonisd.org

Jonathan Perales
AESOP Specialist
210-945-5617
jperales@judsonisd.org

Alexandra Johnson
Certification Specialist
210-945-5603
ajohnson@judsonisd.org

Jennifer Unwin
Auxiliary Specialist
210-945-5618
junwin@judsonisd.org

Vacant
HR Technician
210-945-5602

Sirita Loudermill
Records Management Technician
210-945-5604
sloudermill@judsonisd.org