Judson ISD

Department of Special Education Services Staff

JISD SPED Logo

 

Dr. Theresa Arocha-Gill

Director of Special Education Services

tarochagill@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5348

 

Kate Patterson

Assistant Director of Special Education Services

kpatterson@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5364

 

Kelley McCommons

Secretary to Director of Special Education Services

kmccommons@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5346

 

Mark Reed

Supervising School Psychologist

mreed@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5346

 

Linda Hulme

Lead Speech/Language Pathologist

llhulme@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5349

 

Sarah Flockton

District-wide Behavior Specialist

sflockton@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5366

 

Yvonne Galindo

Instructional Technology Specialist

ygalindo@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5379

 

PEIMS Clerks

Jenny King

jking@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5367

 

Dina Kocian

dkocian@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5369

 

Carolyn Weth

cweth@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5387

 

Alisha Haynes-Springs

SHARS/Apprasial Clerk

ahaynessprings@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5348

 

Tabatha Pryor

Professional Development/SERS Clerk

tpryor@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5378

 

Special Education Leadership Team

 

Alvaro Adame

Special Education Coordinator

aadame@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5365

Campus Assignments:

Kirby Middle School

Metzger Middle School

Hopkins Elementary

Paschall Elementary

Judson Learning Academy

Ayers House

Sandra Guevara

Special Education Coordinator

sguevara@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5368

Campus Assignments:

Judson High School

Evening High School

Judson Secondary Alternative School

Judson Achievement Center

Secondary Autism Center

Rolling Meadows Elementary

Michelle Hilliard

Special Education Coordinator

mhilliard@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5456

Campus Assignments:

Judson Early College Academy

Judson Middle School

Woodlake Hills Middle School

Converse Elementary

Coronado Village Elementary

Woodlake Elementary

Child Find

Cheri Kahn

Special Education Coordinator

ckahn@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5348

Campus Assignments:

Wagner High School

Park Village Elementary

 

Kerry Armstead

Program Teacher Supervisor

karmstead@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5366

Campus Assignments:

Kitty Hawk Middle School

Crestview Elementary

Ed Franz Elementary

Olympia Elementary

Miller's Point Elementary

Salinas Elementary

Carolina Augustini

Program Teacher Supervisor

caugustini@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5301

Campus Assignments:

Elolf Elementary

Hartman Elementary

Spring Meadows Elementary

Lynn Franklin

Lead Teacher

lfranklin@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5358

Campus Assignment

Judson High School

 

Kellie Franklin

Lead Teacher

kfranklin@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5341

Campus Assignment

Wagner High School