• Teacher Advisor: Blanca Aguirre

    Get ready to explore science with some awesome activities and experiments. See below for dates.

    Meeting Dates and Time:

    Someone will pick up the students at 3:05 in the entrance of the school where they are held for pick up.

     

    Tuesdays

    Grades 3rd, 4th and 5th

    Wednesdays

    Grades kinder, 1st and 2nd

    Tuesday November 12

    Wednesday November 13

    Tuesday November 19

    Wednesday November 20

    Tuesday December 3

    Wednesday December 4

    Tuesday December 10

    Wednesday December 11

    Tuesday December 17

    Wednesday December 18

    Tuesday January 14

    Wednesday January 15

    Tuesday January 21

    Wednesday January 22

    Tuesday January 28

    Wednesday January 29

    Tuesday February 4

    Wednesday February 5

    Tuesday February 11

    Wednesday February 12

    Tuesday February 18

    Wednesday February 19

    Tuesday February 25

    Wednesday February 26

    Tuesday March 3

    Wednesday March 4

    Tuesday March 17

    Wednesday March 18

    Tuesday March 24

    Wednesday March 4

    Tuesday March 31

    Wednesday April 1

    Tuesday April 28

    Wednesday April 29

    Tuesday May 5

    Wednesday May 6