Guidance & Counseling Staff

  • Monica Garcia
    Executive Director of Student and Family Support Services 
    mgarcia083@judsonisd.org
    (210) 945-5230

     

    Rosendo Rodriguez
    College Career Readiness and Innovation Secretary

    rrodriguez617@judsonisd.org

    (210) 945-5342 

     

    Sylvia Greenwood
    College Readiness Specialist
    sgreenwood@judsonisd.org

     

     

  • Reynae Herrera, LCSW
    Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
    rherrera447@judsonisd.org

     

    Amber Palmer, LMSW
    School Age Parent Program Social Worker
    apalmer@judsonisd.org

     

    Linda Wilber, LMSW

    District Social Worker
    lwilber@judsonisd.org

     

    Katie Newgren, LCSW

    District Social Worker
    knewgren@judsonisd.org