Early Voting April 24 - May 2, 2017

Mon, April 24 - Thurs, April 27, 2017
Fri, April 28, 2017
Sat, April 29, 2017
Sun, April 30, 2017
Mon, May 1 - Tues, May 2, 2017


8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.



Where can I vote early?

Main Early Voting Location:
Bexar County Elections Department
1103 S. Frio
DEAFLINK available (Basement, south end across from cafeteria)

In addition to the main early polling place, early voting will be conducted at the following locations:

Alamo Stadium Convocation Center
110 Tuleta

Alamo Heights ISD Admin Bldg
Board Room
7101 Broadway

Bexasr County Justice Center
300 Dolorosa

Brookhollow Library
530 Heimer Road

Castle Hills City Hall
SE corner of Council Chambers
209 Lemonwood Drive

Claude Black Center
2805 East Commerce

Cody Library
11441 Vance Jackson

Collins Garden Library
200 North Park

Copernicus Community Center
5003 Lord Road

Encino Branch Library
2515 East Evans Road

Fair Oaks Ranch City Hall
Council Chambers
7286 Dietz Elkhorn

Great Northest Library
9050 Wellwood

Helotes City Hall
12951 Bandera Road

Henry A. Guerra, Jr. Library
7978 W. Military Drive

John Igo Library
13330 Kyle Seale Parkway

Johnston Library
6307 Sun Valley Drive

Julia Yates Semmes Library
at Comanche Lookout Park

15060 Judson Road

Kirby City Hall
112 Bauman

Kitty Hawk Middle School
840 Old Cimmarron Trail

Las Palmas Library
515 Castroville Road

Leon Valley Conference Center
6421 Evers Rd

Lion's Field
2809 Broadway

Maury Maverick, Jr. Library
8700 Mystic Park

McCreless Library
1023 Ada Street

Memorial Library
3222 Culebra

Mission Library
3134 Roosevelt Avenue

Northside Activity Center
7001 Culebra

Northwest Vista College
3535 N. Ellison Dr

Parman Library
at Stone Oak

20735 Wilderness Oak

Precinct 1 Satellite Office
3505 Pleasanton Rd

San Antonio Community College
ECO Centro Building
1802 N. Main

Schaefer Library
6322 US Hwy 87 E

Shavano Park City Hall
Council Chambers
900 Saddletree Court

Somerset City Hall
7360 E. 6th, Somerset

South Park Mall
2310 S.W. Military

Southside ISD Admin Bldg
1460 Martinez-Losoya

Tobin Library
at Oakwell

4134 Harry Wurzbach

University City Library
100 Northview Dr

UTSA - University Center
1 UTSA Circle

Windcrest Takas Park Civic Center
9310 Jim Seal Drive

Wonderland Mall of Americas
at Crossroads

Space 361
4522 Fredericksburg








Subject to change.

For more information, contact the office of the Bexar County Elections Administrator, Jacquelyn F. Callanen, at (210) 335-VOTE (8683).

Register to Vote

You must be a registered voter that resides within the school district’s boundaries in order to be eligible to vote in this election. The last day to register to vote to be eligible to vote in the May 6 election is Thursday, April 6, 2017.

Register to Vote

Voter registration cards are available at the Judson ISD Administration Office and all campus Administration Offices.

Election Day Voting

May 6, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Election Day sites within Judson ISD

Crestview Elementary
7710 Narrow Pass

Ed Franz Elementary
12301 Welcome Drive

Woodlake Elementary
5501 Lake Bend East

Park Village Elementary
5855 Midcrown

Coronado Village Elementary
213 Amistad Boulevard

Spring Meadows Elementary
7135 Elm Trail Drive

Miller's Point Elementary
7027 Misty Ridge

Judson Middle School
9695 Schaefer Road

Kitty Hawk Middle School
840 Old Cimmarron Trail

Metzger Middle School
7475 Binz-Engleman Road

Candlewood Elementary
3635 Candleglen

Paschall Elementary
6351 Lake View Drive

Olympia Elementary
8439 Athenian

Elolf Elementary
6335 Beech Trail Drive