Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Accounting & Finance Staff

Karen Olert
Executive Director of Accounting
kolert@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5508

Amanda Martinez
Director, Business and Finance
amartinez211@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5100 ext 5136

Teresa Bair
Accountant/Bond
tbair@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5505

Judy Como
Accountant
jcomo@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5516

Michelle Haese
A/P Coordinator
mhaese@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5512

April Klaerner
Accountant - Federal Programs
aklaerner@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5510

Victoria Hankes
Accounting Specialist - Activity Funds
vhankes@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5502

Deserae Perez
A/P Clerk (Last Names N-Z)
dperez@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5514

Jynned Ruiz
A/P Clerk (Last Names A-M)
(210) 945-5502