Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Attendance Staff

Tiffany Clack
Truancy & Dropout Prevention Coordinator
tclack@judsonisd.org
210-357-0801

Catrina Wright
Truancy Officer/ Kitty Hawk MS
cwright@judsonisd.org
210-945-1220

Frances Galan
Truancy Officer/Judson MS/JSTEM Academy
fgalan@judsonisd.org
210-357-0801

Natalia Zapata
Truancy Officer/Kirby MS
nzapar@judsonisd.org
210-661-1140

Dr. Leroy Fontenette
Truancy Officer/Henry Metzger MS
lfontenette@judsonisd.org
210-662-2210

Henry Pecina
Truancy Officer/Woodlake Hills MS
hpecina@judsonisd.org
210-661-1110

Joseph Ramon
Truancy Officer/Veterans Memorial HS
jramon@judsonisd.org
210-619-0220

Joaquin Matias
Truancy Officer/Karen Wagner HS
jmatias@judsonisd.org
210-662-5000

Kevin Murphy
Truancy Officer/Judson HS
kmurphy@judsonisd.org
210-945-1100

Tommy Brown
Student Support Officer/Judson HS
Tbrown666@judsonisd.org
210-945-1100

Michail Somsapya
Student Support Officer/Karen Wagner HS
mjsomsapya@judsonisd.org
210-662-5000

Brandy Lawson
Student Support Officer/Henry Metzger MS
blawson@judsonisd.org
210-662-2210

Karen James
Student Support Officer/Veterans Memorial HS
kjames@judsonisd.org
210-619-0220