Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Communications Staff

 
Pedro (PJ) Cabrera, Ed.D.
Creative Design Specialist
pcabrera@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1231

 

Kim Cathey
Community Relations Liaison
kcathey@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1101
 

Leticia DeLeon
Secretary
ldeleon@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5410
 

Briana Estrada
Multimedia Specialist
bestrada@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5411
 
 
 


Lexie Greathouse
Director of Communications
JEF Executive Director
agreathouse@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5414


Natalie Guzman
Publications Specialist 
nguzman@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5415


Nicole Taguinod, Ed.D.
Chief Communications Officer
ntaguinod@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5416


Johnny Tejeda
Creative Design Specialist
jtejeda@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5410