Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Desktop Services Staff

Michael Davis
Director of Desktop Services
mdavis339@judsonisd.org

Russell Tovar
Audio-Visual Technician
rtovar@judsonisd.org

Savannah Araiza
Help Desk Technician
saraiza@judsonisd.org

Alfred Simpson
Help Desk Technician
asimpson@judsonisd.org

Latasha Westbrook
Help Desk Technician
lwestbrook@judsonisd.org

Shawanda Wilson
Technology Warehouse Coordinator
swilson507@judsonisd.org

Clarissa Centeno
Computer Technician III
ccenteno@judsonisd.org  

Leonard Medina
Computer Technician II
Team Lead
lmedina@judsonisd.org    

Jarod Lerma
Computer Technician II
Team Lead
jlerma@judsonisd.org

Matthew Feibelman
Computer Technician I
mfeibelman@judsonisd.org

Angela McRae Sanders
Computer Technician I
amcraesande@judsonisd.org

Marcos Salas
Computer Technician I
msalas977@judsonisd.org

Antonio Escobedo
Computer Technician I
aescobedo@judsonisd.org

Stephen Jacob
Computer Technician I
sjacob@judsonisd.org