Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Facilities Planning Staff

Ben Mora
Executive Director of Facilities Planning
bmora799@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5548 Ext: 61548

Ruben Moreno
Director of Facilities Planning
rmoreno@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5540 Ext: 61540

Pollyanne Johnson
Assistant Director of Facilities Planning
pjohnson867@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-2067  Ext: 61596   

Steve Noah
Project Manager
rnoah@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5543 Ext: 61543

Andres Vargas
Project Manager
avargas500@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5549 Ext: 61549  

Larsee Cunningham
Project Manager
lcunningham@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5550 Ext: 61550    

London Unwin
Construction Coordinator
hunwin@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5544 Ext: 61544

Tony Baerman
Construction Inspector
abaerman@judsonisd.org  
(210) 945-5541 Ext: 61541    

Armagan Kartaltepe II, RA
Designer
akartaltepe@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5546 Ext: 61546      

Veronica Covarrubias
Secretary
vcovarrubias@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5542 Ext: 61542