Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Campus Clinic Staff

Campus Staff Email
     
Judson  High School Yvette Huizar, RN yhuizar@judsonisd.org
Patricia Miller (Health Aide) pmiller@judsonisd.org
     
Judson Alternative School Desiree Caudill (Health Aide) dcaudill@judsonisd.org
     
Wagner High School Chelsea Swaim, RN cswaim@judsonisd.org 
Chasady Weaver, HA

cweaver@judsonisd.org

     
Judson Early College Academy Aubrey Hawkins, RN

ahawkins@judsonisd.org

     
Veterans Memorial HS Catherine Cervera, RN ccervera@judsonisd.org
Amanda Martinez, HA  
     
Kirby MS Jennifer Ott, RN jott@judsonisd.org
Glenda Fuchs, HA

gfuchs@judsonisd.org

 

     
Kitty Hawk MS Ebony Knight RN eknight@judsonisd.org
Amanda Contreras (Health Aide) acontreras@judsonisd.org
     
Woodlake MS

Alice Medina, RN

Rochelle Toliver (Health Aide)

amedina930@judsonisd.org

rtoliver@judsonisd.org

     
Metzger MS

Jesse Reyna, RN

Rebecca Hale, LVN

jreyna@judsonisd.org

rhale@judsonisd.org

 

 

     
Judson MS/JSTEM Destiny Melton, RN dmelton@judsonisd.org
 
Helen Miller (Health Aide) hmiller@judsonisd.org
     
Converse El Heather Johnson, RN hjohnson@judsonisd.org
     
Hopkins El

Mariel Rios-Garcia, RN

Angel Ricondo, HA

mriosgarcia@judsonisd.org

aricondo@judsonisd.org

 

     
Franz El Marilyn Whittington, RN mwhittington@judsonisd.org
     
Coronado El Gina Ritterhouse gritterhouse@judsonisd.org
     
Park Village El Veronica Reyes, LVN vreyes@judsonisd.org
     
Crestview El Brenda Williams, RN bwilliams647@judsonisd.org
     
Woodlake El

Jasmyn Pitts, RN

Claudia Rodriguez, HA

jpitts@judsonisd.org

cdulloarodri@judsonisd.org

 

     
Olympia El Raquel Gordan, RN rgordon@judsonisd.org
     
Spring Meadows El Corrina Gutierrez RN cgutierrez001@judsonisd.org
     
Miller’s Point El Robyn Ott, RN rott@judsonisd.org
     
Candlewood El

Jennifer Guzman, RN

Amy McDowell LVN

jguzman347@judsonisd.org

amcdowell@judsonisd.org

     
Elolf El Lyndsay Elstak, RN lilstak@judsonisd.org
     
Paschall El Brytanni Coffey, RN bcoffey@judsonisd.org
     
Hartman El Irma Manno, RN imanno@judsonisd.org
     
Salinas El

Bethani Amador, RN

Alexis Jurado (Health Aide)

bmamador@judsonisd.org

ajurado@judsonisd.org

 

     
Masters El

Amanda Waddell, RN

Janine Villa, HA

awaddell@judsonisd.org

jvilla309@judsonisd.org

 

     
Rolling Meadows El Jessica Longar, RN jlongarsonisd.org
  Frenchie Hagstorm fhagstrom@judsonisd.org
     
Copperfield El Sandra Salyer, RN ssalyer@judsonisd.org
Amy Fuentes, LVN afuentes@judsonisd.org
     
Escondido N. El Suzanne Kilgore, LVN skilgore@judsonisd.org
  Amy McDowell, LVN amcdowell@judsonisd.org
Wortham Oaks El

Autumn Gill, RN

Diane Stehle (Health Aide)

agill@judsonisd.org

dstehle@judsonisd.org

     
District Float RN Chris Garza, RN cgarza321@judsonisd.org