Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Human Resources Staff

 

Erika Garza

Director of Professional Staff 

eogarza@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5608

 

Dr. Destiny Barrera

Director of Leadership Development 

dbarrera@judsonisd.org 

(210) 945-5137

 

Diana Aragon
Secretary 
daragon@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5608

 

Bertha Alarcon
Recruit & Hire Specialist - Substitutes
balarcon@judsonisd.org

(210) 945-5617

 

Nelda Benavidez
District Office Receptionist
nbenavidez@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5101

 

Guadalupe Martinez
Records Clerk 

gmartinez245@judsonisd.org

210-945-5609

 

 

Lalo Ramirez
Systems Operator, Auxiliary Staff
bramirezher@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5613

 

Elizabeth Rivera
Recruit & Hire Specialist - Auxiliary 
emrivera@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5615

Mitzy Callender-Pickaree
Employee Relations Specialist 
(210) 945-5603
mecallenderp@judsonisd.org

Herlinda Thomas
Systems Operator, Professional Staff
hthomas@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5616

 

Jennifer Unwin
Recruit & Hire Specialist - Professional Staff
junwin@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5618