Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top


Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools


Payroll Staff

Fran Whitaker
Director of Payroll
(210) 945-5522 x 61525

Chenise Phillip
Payroll Clerk
(210) 945-5522 x 61522

Lisa Larsen
Biweekly Payroll
Auxiliary Staff, Substitutes, Temporary Workers and Student Workers
(210) 945-5521
(210) 945-6905 FAX

Elizabeth Daley
Payroll Clerk
(210) 945-5522
(210) 210-945-6905 FAX

Ashley Lawson
Payroll Clerk 
(210) 945-1111
(210) 945-6905 FAX