Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Campus Behavior Coordinators

 

Campus

Designated Behavior Coordinator(s)

 

Email Address

Phone Number

Elementary Campuses

 

Candlewood

Dr. Melissa Martinez

melimartinez@judsonisd.org

210-662-1060

Converse

Heather Schumacher

hschumacher@judsonisd.org

210-945-1210

 

Copperfield

Jami Sawyer Vanessa Garza

jsawyer@judsonisd.org vgarza@judsonisd.org

 

210-619-0460

Coronado Village Elementary

Alejandra Gutierrez

agutierrez782@judsonisd.org

210-945-5110

Crestview

Esmeralda Garza

egarza190@judsonisd.org

210-945-5111

Elolf STEAM Academy

Tiffany McHugh

tmchugh@judsonisd.org

210-661-1130

Escondido

Lakisha Valentine

lvalentine@judsonisd.org

210-662-2250

Franz

Barbara Newby

baartersonne@judsonisd.org

210-945-5640

Hartman Es

Kim Brown (Garcia)

kbrown@judsonisd.org

210-564-1520

Hopkins

Aimee Tijerina-Lara

atijerinalara@judsonisd.org

210-661-1120

Masters

Monica Borrego

mborrego@judsonisd.org

210-945-1150

Miller's Point

Natalie Thomas

nthomas@judsonisd.org

210-945-5114

Olympia

Jessica Talley

jtalley@judsonisd.org

210-945-5113

Park Village

Anita Hernandez

anhernandez@judsonisd.org

210-637-4890

Paschall

Christine Trevino

ctrevino@judsonisd.org

210-662-2240

Rolling Meadows

Sharisa Rhoades

srhoades@judsonisd.org

210-945-5700

Salinas

Kari Savage-Egg

ksavageegg@judsonisd.org

210-659-5045

Spring Meadows

Cynthia Taylor

ctaylor926@judsonisd.org

210-662-1050

Woodlake ES

Judy Casstevens

jcasstevens@judsonisd.org

210-662-2220

Wortham Oaks

Laura Garza

lgarza186@judsonisd.org

210-945-5750

Middle School Campuses

 

Judson MS/ JSTEM

Howard Wilen

hwilen@judsonisd.org

210-357-0801

Kirby MS

Florinda Cardenas

fcardenas@judsonisd.org

210-661-1140

Kitty Hawk MS

Christopher Padilla

cpadilla@judsonisd.org

210-945-1220

Metzger

Jodie Lee

jmlee@judsonisd.org

210-662-2210

Woodlake Hills MS

John Griffin

jgriffin@judsonisd.org

210-661-1100

High School Campuses

 

Wagner High School

Ebonisha Davis

edavis@judsonisd.org

210-662-5000

 

Judson High School

Dylan Stephens Joe Gutierrez

dstephens595@judsonisd.org jgutierrez348@judsonisd.org

 

210-945-1100

 

JECA

Angelica Guzman-Jeffery

aguzmanjeffery040@judsonisd.org

210-619-0200

Veterans Memorial

Sherri Harris-Stokes

sharris-stokes@judsonisd.org

210-619-5000

JLA

Nicole Rosas-Saunders

nrosassaund@judsonisd.org

210-661-1140

DAEP

 

JCARE

Elizardo Hernandez

ehernandez867@judsonisd.org

210-619-0330