Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Purchasing Staff

Lynne Trevino
Director of Purchasing
lytrevino@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5524

Cecilia Onofre Sepulveda
Purchasing Specialist
clonofresepu@judsonisd.org

Deborah Baerman
Purchasing Specialist
dbaerman@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5526

Sara Higginson
Distribution Driver
shigginson@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5530

Sarah Stiller
Distribution Driver
sstiller@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5529

Jeanette Huff
Supervisor of Purchasing Warehouse
jhuff@judsonisd.org

Stephen Salazar
Warehouse Worker
ssalazar@judsonisd.org

Rudy Ortega
Warehouse Worker
rortega@judsonisd.org