Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Infrastructure & Cybersecurity Staff

Matthew Fields
Executive Director of Technology
mfields785@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5579

Marvin Morrow
Sr. Systems Engineer
mmorrow@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5565

Christopher Blodgett
Sr. Systems Administrator
cblodgett@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5624

Jennifer Schultes
Security Systems Administrator
jschultes@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5559

David Hyde
VOIP System Administrator
dhyde@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5570

Jesse Hernandez
Network Manager
jhernandez@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-5567

Martin Garcia
Network Technician II
magarcia@judsonisd.org

Thomas Kielbasa
Network Technician II
tkielbasa@judsonisd.org

Travis Fletcher
Network Technician I
tfletcher@judsonisd.org

Joseph Villarreal
Lead Cabling Technician
jvillarreal@judsonisd.org

Andrew Guerrero
Cabling Technician
aguerrero@judsonisd.org

Adolfo Hernandez
Cabling Technician
ahernandez776@judsonisd.org