Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top


Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools


Infrastructure & Cybersecurity Staff

Matthew Fields
Executive Director of Technology
(210) 945-5579

Marvin Morrow
Sr. Systems Engineer
(210) 945-5565

Christopher Blodgett
Sr. Systems Administrator
(210) 945-5624

Jennifer Schultes
Security Systems Administrator
(210) 945-5559

David Hyde
VOIP System Administrator
(210) 945-5570

Jesse Hernandez
Network Manager
(210) 945-5567

Martin Garcia
Network Technician II

Thomas Kielbasa
Network Technician II

Travis Fletcher
Network Technician I

Joseph Villarreal
Lead Cabling Technician

Andrew Guerrero
Cabling Technician

Adolfo Hernandez
Cabling Technician