Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Translate

Toggle Schools Container

Toggle Menu Container - Mobile

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container - Tablet

Header Sticky

Toggle Menu Container - Sticky

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Schools

Mobile District Schools

Breadcrumb

Transportation Staff

Kenneth Johnson
Director of Transportation
kjohnson746@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1235; ext 62002

Elizandro Munoz
Assistant Director of Transportation
emunoz@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1236; ext 62005

Catherine Tuttle
Secretary of Transportation
ctuttle@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1233; ext 62001

Hewitt Ballard
Main Terminal Supervisor
hballard@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1238; ext 62040

Andrew Lindsey
Safety Training Supervisor
alindsey@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1265; ext 62016

Ian Avery
Video Safety Specialist
iavery@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1250; ext 62025

Kathleen Smith
Student Management Specialist
ksmith950@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1250; ext 62035

 

Christina Bravo
Field Trip Specialist
cbravo@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1230; ext 62013

Jajetta Barido
Lead Router
jbarido@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1257; ext 62024 or 62000

Terry Clark
Dispatcher
tclark137@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1240; 62004

Sarah Franklin
Dispatcher
sfranklin@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1234; ext 62007

Maria (Margie) Varela
Dispatcher
mvarela@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1245; ext 62011  

Melissa White
Payroll
mwhite@judsonisd.org
(210) 945-1238; ext 62003