Judson ISD

 

Campus Staff

 

Campus

 

Dept. Chair/Teacher Contact

Dept. Secretary

High School

JHS Logo

Judson HS

Sandra Medina

smedina@judsonisd.org

Joy Tidball

jtidball@judsonisd.org

WHS Logo
Wagner HS

Maggie Welham

mwelham@judsonisd.org

Julia Enriquez

jenriquez@judsonisd.org

Middle School

KMS Logo
Kirby MS

Melissa Mudge

jmudge@judsonisd.org

Linda Reyna

lreyna@judsonisd.org

KWMS Logo
Kitty Hawk MS

Nancy O'Donnell

nodonnell@judsonisd.org

Melissa Martinez

mmartinez647@judsonisd.org

JMS Logo
Judson MS

Joshus Kohutek

jkohutek@judsonisd.org

Barbara Munoz

bmunoz@judsonisd.org

MMS Logo
Metzger MS

Beatrice Duke-Thomas

bduke-thomas@judsonisd.org

Carla Cooper

ccooper659@judsonisd.org

WHMS
Woodlake Hills MS

Jennifer Guastella

jguastella@judsonisd.org

Kathy Strapkovic

kstrapkovic@judsonisd.org

Elementary School

CWE Logo
Candlewood

Adam Sanchez

asanchez2@judsonisd.org

Jessica Ortiz

jortiz@judsonisd.org

CE Logo
Converse

Beth Patience

bpatience@judsonisd.org

Patricia Rodriguez

prodriguez@judsonisd.org

 

CVE Logo
Coronado Village

Michael McNeil

mmcneil@judsonisd.org

Mariz Anlauf

manlauf@judsonisd.org

CRE Logo
Crestview

Heather Harris

hharris@judsonisd.org

Ginger Burgan

gburgan@judsonisd.org

 

EFE Logo
Ed Franz

Wendy Wyder

wwyder@judsonisd.org

Shawna Houlahan

shoulahan@judsonisd.org

EE Logo
Elolf

Susana Carrasco

scarrasco@judsonisd.org

Valencia Hugle

vhugle@judsonisd.org

MHE Logo
Hartman

Pamela Lucas

plucas@judsonisd.org

Sylvia Gonzalez

segonzalez@judsonisd.org

 

HE Logo
Hopkins

Elisa Padilla

epadilla@judsonisd.org

Rhonda Heffernan

rheffernan@judsonisd.org

MPE Logo
Miller's Point

Jessica Pope

jpope@judsonisd.org

Christine Lewis

clewis@judsonisd.org

JME Logo
Masters

Carrie Denoncour & Trina Hysaw

cdenoncour@judsonisd.org

thysaw@judsonisd.org

Cheryl Givens

cgivens@judsonisd.org

OE Logo
Olypmia

Jennifer Cooper

jecopper@judsonisd.org

Rebecca Horner

rhorner@judsonisd.org

PVE Logo
Park Village

Leslie Plant

lplant@judsonisd.org

Mary Helen Vasquez

mvasquez715@judsonisd.org

 

PE Logo
Paschall

Kerri Rigdon

krigdon@judsonsid.org

Sandra Beadley

sbradley@judsonisd.org

 

RME Logo
Rolling Meadows

James Mills

jmills@judsonisd.org

Cathy Tidwell

ctidwell@judsonisd.org

SE Logo
Salinas

Stacey Keith

skeith@judsonisd.org

Linda Bowker

lbowker@judsonisd.org

SME Logo
Spring Meadows

Virginia Stowell

vstowell@judsonsid.org

Yolanda Freiert

yfreiert@judsonisd.org

WE Logo
Woodlake

Melba Cavazos

mcavazos@judsonisd.org

Yolanda Carrillo

ycarrillo@judsonisd.org

Alternative Schools

JLA Logo
Judson Learning Academy

Brandon Van Vleck - Principal

bvanvleck@judsonisd.org

Shawn Scheel

sscheel@judsonisd.org

JEHS
Evening High School

Loretta Davidson - Asst. Principal

ldavidson@judsonisd.org

Cynthia Longoria

clongoria@judsonisd.org

JISD Logo
JSAS

Gregory Mihleder - Principal

gmihleder@judsonisd.org

Marcy Galindo

mgalindo@judsonisd.org

JECA Logo
JECA

Dr. Kimberly Wilson - Principal

kwilson@judsonisd.org

Debbie Menshew

dmenshew@judsonisd.org