Judson ISD

New Faces On The JISD Board

In a special meeting of the Judson ISD Board of Trustees, five members were sworn in...three were newcomers to the board. County Commissioner Precinct 4 Tommy Calvert was on hand to officiate the oath of office for new members Suzanne Kenoyer (District 1), Debra Eaton (District 3) and Jennifer Rodriguez (District 5). These new faces were elected as a result of the May 6th election. Incumbents Richard La Foille (District 2) and Jose Macias (District 4) who ran unopposed were also sworn in to serve new terms.  Congratulations to these trustees. 


Write your comment

(it will not be displayed)

Please leave this field empty: