Return to Headlines

Welcome New Board Members: Ms. Monica Ryan and Ms. Laura Stanford

We would like to recognize and thank Ms. Renee Paschall and Mr. Rafael Diaz for their ongoing commitment to the Judson ISD community and for their unwavering support to the students and staff of the district. Their valuable contributions over the years they served on the Judson ISD school board will be felt for many years to come.

Congratulations! The Judson ISD community elected Ms. Monica Ryan and Ms. Laura Stanford to represent the Judson ISD community in at-large positions. We would like to welcome them as our newest board members.  Ms. Ryan and Ms. Stanford will be sworn in during our regular school board meeting on May 18th.